Worton Rock
Home Enquiry Info Services Contact Details
Call Us
Email Us
Online Enquiry Form
Newsletter Subscription
Click here to view our company video
Developing The Business
Sales & Marketing
Bookkeeping & Accounting
Payroll Bureau
Audit & Accounts
Corporation & Personal Tax
Company Secretarial
Corporate Finance
Other Services
About Us
Useful Links
Our Team
Tax Calculators
Why Choose Worton Rock?
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Our Team

Resident in Dudley - dudley@wortonrock.co.uk

Peter Trinham Director peter@wortonrock.co.uk
David Burrows Director david@wortonrock.co.uk
Claire Whitehouse Director claire@wortonrock.co.uk
Iain Dutton Manager iaind@wortonrock.co.uk
Louise Vaughan Tax Manager louise@wortonrock.co.uk
Heather Clift Tax Assistant heatherc@wortonrock.co.uk
Julie Grant Senior Accountant juliegrant@wortonrock.co.uk
Ruth Cartwright Senior Accountant ruth@wortonrock.co.uk
Sharon Hill Senior Accountant sharon@wortonrock.co.uk
Katie Walton Senior Accountant katie@wortonrock.co.uk
Tina Corns Accounts Assistant tina@wortonrock.co.uk
Ann Leech Payroll Administrator ann@wortonrock.co.uk
Christine Mason Reception / Secretary christine@wortonrock.co.uk
Anita Charles Administration dudley@wortonrock.co.uk
Julie Slater Administration dudley@wortonrock.co.uk
Lauren Sanders Trainee Accountant lauren.sanders@wortonrock.co.uk

Resident in Kidderminster - kidderminster@wortonrock.co.uk

Ian Dawe Partner ian@wortonrock.co.uk
Tim Pemberton Partner tim.pemberton@wortonrock.co.uk
Natalie Little Manager natalie@wortonrock.co.uk
Stacey Dillworth Accounts Co-ordinator stacey.mansell@wortonrock.co.uk
Annette Moule Tax Assistant annette.moule@wortonrock.co.uk
Gemma Povey Senior Accountant gemma.povey@wortonrock.co.uk
Katie Sollom Trainee Accountant katie.sollom@wortonrock.co.uk
Peny Mack Accounts Assistant penny.mack@wortonrock.co.uk
Jo Kemp Receptionist jo.kemp@wortonrock.co.uk
Churchfield House,
36 Vicar Street,
West Midlands. DY2 8RG.
tel: 01384 254453.
fax: 01384 456218.
email: dudley@wortonrock.co.uk
Beauchamp House,
402/403 Stourport Road,
Worcestershire. DY11 7BG.
tel: 01562 66333.
fax: 01562 746982.
email: kidderminster@wortonrock.co.uk