skip to navigationskip to main content

Dudley Office

David Burrows - Director

david@wortonrock.co.uk

Claire Whitehouse - Director

claire@wortonrock.co.uk

Peter Trinham - Director

peter@wortonrock.co.uk

Julie Grant - Manager

juliegrant@wortonrock.co.uk

Iain Dutton - Manager

iaind@wortonrock.co.uk

Louise Hill - Tax Manager

louise@wortonrock.co.uk

Katie Walton - Manager

katie@wortonrock.co.uk

Ruth Cartwright - Senior Accountant

ruth@wortonrock.co.uk

Hannah Handley - Accountant

hannah@wortonrock.co.uk

Heather Clift - Tax Assistant

heatherc@wortonrock.co.uk

Lauren Sanders - Semi Senior Accountant

lauren@wortonrock.co.uk

Charmaine Hughes - Payroll Administrator

charmaine@wortonrock.co.uk

Allison Payne - Bookkeeping Senior

allison@wortonrock.co.uk

Christine Mason - Reception/Secretary

christine@wortonrock.co.uk

Alison Reynolds - Reception/Secretary

Yvonne Burrows - Reception/Secretary

yvonne@wortonrock.co.uk

Subscribe to our newsletter

Our monthly newsletter contains a round up of the latest tax news and updates of what's happening at Worton Rock

As a subscriber you will automatically receive our newsletter direct to your inbox

Please read our Privacy Policy before signing up