skip to navigationskip to main content

Kidderminster Office

Ian Dawe - Director

ian@wortonrock.co.uk

Tim Pemberton - Director

tim.pemberton@wortonrock.co.uk

Annette Moule - Tax Assistant

annette.moule@wortonrock.co.uk

Grace Humphreys - Senior Accountant

grace@wortonrock.co.uk

Kathy Pardoe - Bookkeeper

kathy@wortonrock.co.uk

Aaron Hickman - Senior Accountant

aaron.hickman@wortonrock.co.uk

Ian Timmins - Payroll Administrator

ian.timmins@wortonrock.co.uk

Subscribe to our newsletter

Our monthly newsletter contains a round up of the latest tax news and updates of what's happening at Worton Rock

As a subscriber you will automatically receive our newsletter direct to your inbox

Please read our Privacy Policy before signing up